Download PDF Brutish Lord of Thessaly

Brutish Lord of Thessaly (Halcyon Romance Series Book 4)

by Rachael Slate.

Product Details:

  • File Size: 767 KB.
  • Print Length: 97 pages.
  • Language: English.

Download Brutish Lord of Thessaly:


Description of Brutish Lord of Thessaly:

Brutish Lord of Thessaly (Halcyon Romance Series Book 4)

Born to heal
Nysa of the Krenaiai nymphs has spent the last fifty years trapped inside her well, until her waters are gifted to the surly centaur Lord Oreius. Instead of consuming her gift, he tosses the sacred liquid to the ground, and the spell goes awry. Nysa is transformed back into a nymph, but she can only survive so long without her well–which happens to rest on enemy lands. Yet she chooses to stay, because something in Oreius’s eyes demands she coax out the darkness…even if it threatens to consume her.

The weight of the past
Lord Oreius has drowned his grief beneath a torrent of shame and regret. No one, not even a sultry nymph, can heal the wounds in his soul and the guilt tainting his heart. Though she bloody well keeps trying. He longs to find forgiveness in her eyes, but first, he’ll have to find it within himself. War looms on the horizon, and when their enemies join forces, Oreius’s last chance at redemption just might have come too late.

And the hope of the future
When Nysa is torn from Oreius, he’ll have to fight for a second chance at life, and at love. Even if it means giving up his brutish ways.

The Lords of Thessaly Series (A spin-off of the Halcyon Romance Series)

Six intertwining tales of seduction, temptation, and adventure where fierce, capable women and wild, seductive centaur shifters will risk everything to lay claim to love.

Earth Borne (HR #2) / Dark Lord of Thessaly (LOT #1)
He’s back and he wants only one thing. Her.

Wicked Lord of Thessaly (LOT #2)
Her arrow pierced his centaur heart, but captured his human one.

Brutish Lord of Thessaly (LOT #3)
She’ll coax out the darkness in his soul, even if it threatens to consume her.

Masterful Lord of Thessaly (LOT #4)
He’ll unravel her darkest secrets, unless she kills him first.

Untamed Lord of Thessaly (LOT #5)
Her sultry whisper will drive either him to madness or blissful surrender.

Lost Lady of Thessaly (LOT #6)
She’s supposed to be dead and he shouldn’t exist, but together they just might find a love worth living for.

Halcyon Romance Series Reading Order:
Book 1: Moon Borne
Book 2: Earth Borne (Dark Lord of Thessaly)
Book 3: Wicked Lord of Thessaly
Book 4: Brutish Lord of Thessaly
Book 5: Masterful Lord of Thessaly
Book 6: Untamed Lord of Thessaly
Book 7: Lost Lady of Thessaly
Book 8: Water Borne

Other books by Rachael Slate:

Chinese Zodiac Romance Series Reading Order:
Book 1: Trancing the Tiger
Book 2: Rematch (Standalone novella)
Book 3: By the Horns
Book 4: Match Me Later (Standalone novella)
Book 5: Reining Him In
Book 6: Matching Dragons (Standalone novella)
Book 7: In Wolf’s Clothing


Related eBooks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

12 − five =

Download eBook (.pdf)

  • Download eBook (.epub)

  • Download eBook (.mobi)